The Stolen Prince of Cloudburst by Jaclyn Moriarty

The Stolen Prince of Cloudburst by Jaclyn Moriarty

Twelve-year-old Esther Mettlestone-Staranise loves reading books and writing stories but is troubled by low self-esteem and recurring bad dreams. When she starts the year at boarding school in earnest, she quickly notices something isn’t quite right. Her two best friends

A Far Wilder Magic by Allison Saft

A Far Wilder Magic by Allison Saft

A romantic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Erin A. Craig and Margaret Rogerson, about two people who find themselves competing for glory—and each other’s hearts—in a magical fox hunt.

The Book of Delights: Essays by Ross Gay

The Book of Delights: Essays by Ross Gay

The winner of the NBCC Award for Poetry offers up a spirited collection of short lyrical essays, written daily over a tumultuous year, reminding us of the purpose and pleasure of praising, extolling, and celebrating ordinary wonders.

Honor by Thrity Umrigar

Honor by Thrity Umrigar

In this riveting and immersive novel, bestselling author Thrity Umrigar tells the story of two couples and the sometimes dangerous and heartbreaking challenges of love across a cultural divid

Book Nerd 1,000-Piece Puzzle by Holly Maguire

Book Nerd 1,000-Piece Puzzle by Holly Maguire

Calling all puzzle-loving book nerds! This 1000-piece jigsaw puzzle celebrates your love for books, with a charming illustration from Holly Maguire (illustrator of Book Nerd), featuring a fantasy to-read pile of packed, colorful bookshelves; a charming group of browsers; and,