The Upper World by Femi Fadugba

$18.99

Perfect for fans of Neal Shusterman and Jason Reynolds, this powerhouse, genre-bending YA debut follows two teens, a generation apart, whose fates collide across time—and outside of it.

In stock

SKU: 9780063078598 Categories: , , ,

Description

Today

During arguably the worst week of Esso’s life, an accident knocks him into an incredible world—a place beyond space or time, where he can see glimpses of the past and future. But if what he sees there is true, he might not have much longer to live… unless he can use his new gift to alter the course of history.

Tomorrow

Rhia’s past is filled with questions, none of which she expects a new physics tutor to answer. But Dr. Esso’s not here to help Rhia. He’s here because he needs her help—to unravel a tragedy that happened fifteen years ago. One that holds the key not only to Rhia’s past, but to a future worth fighting for.

Debut author Femi Fadugba blurs the lines between physics and fiction in a fast-paced, gripping time-travel thriller like you’ve never read before.

The Upper World by Femi Fadugba
Epilogue BCB

FREE
VIEW