The Unicorn’s Foal : Book 4 by Jessica Ennis-Hill

$9.99

The fourth in a magical, exciting adventure by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony: a bumper special edition, with extra quizzes and activities.

What if you had a special bracelet that let you become invisible whenever you wanted?

Evie’s grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

A unicorn foal is lost in the park! Evie’s going to need the bracelet – and a brave heart – to help him. But she’s always ready to have some magical adventures!

Evie shares Jessica’s determination and drive – an inspiration for kids everywhere.

In stock

SKU: 9781444934427 Categories: , , ,

Description

The fourth in a magical, exciting adventure by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony: a bumper special edition, with extra quizzes and activities.

What if you had a special bracelet that let you become invisible whenever you wanted?

Evie’s grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

A unicorn foal is lost in the park! Evie’s going to need the bracelet – and a brave heart – to help him. But she’s always ready to have some magical adventures!

Evie shares Jessica’s determination and drive – an inspiration for kids everywhere.

The Unicorn’s Foal : Book 4 by Jessica Ennis-Hill