The Trouble With Penguins by Rebecca Jordan-Glum

$18.99

For fans of Oliver Jeffers, Jon Klassen, and Jory John comes a clever, irreverent debut picture book about an unlikely friendship between a penguin and a human that emphasizes the importance of sharing, patience and, above all, friendship.

In stock

SKU: 9781250208484 Categories: , ,

Description

On the day the penguin discovered the person, everything changed.

The person was happy to see the penguin, and showed it how to roast marshmallows by the fire. When it was time for the penguin to go, she gave it her favorite roasting stick and a warm hug goodbye.

Once the penguin showed its penguin friends how to roast marshmallows, they all wanted a turn. It was wonderful…until it wasn’t.

You see, the trouble with penguins is that they don’t always know how to say they’re sorry. But, with a little help and teamwork, they discover sharing is always the best tactic.

For fans of Oliver Jeffers, Jon Klassen, and Jory John comes a clever, irreverent debut picture book about an unlikely friendship between a penguin and a human that emphasizes the importance of sharing, patience, and, above all, friendship.

The Trouble With Penguins by Rebecca Jordan-Glum