The Other, Better Me by Antony John

$16.99

In stock

SKU: 9780062835659 Categories: , ,

Description

In this heartfelt novel from the critically acclaimed author of Mascot, a young girl searches for the meaning of family.

Lola and Momma have always been a team of two. It hasn’t always been easy for Lola, being one of the only kids she knows with just one parent around. And lately she’s been feeling incomplete, like there’s a part of herself that she can’t know until she knows her dad. But what will happen—to Lola, to Momma, to their team of two—if she finds him?

Perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Cammie McGovern, this novel is full of heart and spot-on humor, and stars an unforgettable cast of characters who show that family can be found in the most unexpected places.

The Other, Better Me by Antony John