The How & the Why by Cynthia Hand

$10.99

In stock

SKU: 9780062693174 Categories: , ,

Description

A poignant exploration of family and the ties that bind, perfect for fans of Far From the Tree, from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.

Cassandra McMurtrey’s parents have given her a life she wouldn’t trade for the world. Cass has everything she needs—except maybe the one thing she wants. Like to know who she is. Where she came from. Questions her adoptive parents can’t answer, no matter how much they love her.

But eighteen years ago, someone wrote Cass a series of letters. And they may just hold the answers Cass has been searching for.

Alternating between Cass’s search for answers and letters from the pregnant teen who gave her up for adoption, this voice-driven narrative is the perfect read for fans of Nina LaCour and Jandy Nelson.

The How & the Why by Cynthia Hand
Epilogue BCB

FREE
VIEW