The Book of Rules by Brian Gehrlein

$18.99

An interactive, laugh-out-loud picture book about paying attention and listening, with a gentle approach to mindfulness—perfect for fans of The Monster at the End of This Book.

In stock

SKU: 9780374314545 Categories: , ,

Description

An interactive, laugh-out-loud picture book about paying attention and listening, with a gentle approach to mindfulness—perfect for fans of The Monster at the End of This Book.

Beware! This book has rules. You must follow all the rules. If you break the rules . . . Dennis the monster will eat you. And you don’t want to be Dennis-food—do you?

Hilariously funny, with a timely message of mindful listening, The Book of Rules invites readers to get their sillies out before it’s time to focus and listen to directions. And you better get started, because Dennis can’t wait to eat—or, um—meet you!

The Book of Rules by Brian Gehrlein
Epilogue BCB

FREE
VIEW