Smash It! by Francina Simone

$11.99

Olivia “Liv” James is done with letting her insecurities get the best of her. So she does what any self-respecting hot mess of a girl who wants to SMASH junior year does…

In stock

SKU: 9781335426307 Categories: ,

Description

Dumplin’ meets Othello in this brash, bold and tender novel about a girl whose surprise part in a hip-hopera high school production of Othello leads to a journey of self-empowerment, perfect for fans of Julie Murphy, Ibi Zoboi, and Nic Stone.

Refreshingly authentic and bold… Don’t miss this smashing novel from Francina Simone, filled with heart, humor and a heroine to root for!

Smash It! by Francina Simone