Pea, Bee & Jay: Stuck Together by Brian “Smitty” Smith, Brian “Smitty” Smith (Illustrated by)

$7.99

In stock

SKU: 9780062981165 Categories: , ,

Description

In the first book of a series by Brian “Smitty” Smith in his children’s author-illustrator debut, meet Pea, Bee, and Jay—three unlikely heroes who join forces to find their way back to the farm. Pea, Bee, & Jay is a new graphic early reader series perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Meet Pea, Bee, and Jay in this four-book series debut!

Like all peas, Pea loves to roll. So when a no-good strawberry dares him to roll all the way off the farm, he swears he can do it—eazy me-zee! He’s having the roll of a lifetime when all of a sudden, a powerful thunderstorm strikes and bounces him off course. Lost and confused, he meets a honeybee (named Bee) and a blue jay (named Jay) who agree to guide him home. But will this new trio of friends be able to find their way back to the farm, or is Pea lost for good?

Pea, Bee & Jay: Stuck Together by Brian “Smitty” Smith, Brian “Smitty” Smith (Illustrated by)