Magic Tree House: Books 1-4


Join Jack and Annie on four time traveling adventures in books 1-4 of the #1 bestselling chapter book series!

In stock

SKU: 9780375813658 Categories: , ,


Meet Jack and Annie! Jack and his younger sister, Annie, are just regular kids. But when they discover a tree house in the woods, something magical happens. Jack and Annie are whisked back in time to the Age of Dinosaurs, a medieval castle, ancient pyramids, and treasure-seeking pirates. Every visit to the magic tree house leads to adventure!

Books in this set include: Dinosaurs Before Dark (#1), The Knight at Dawn (#2), Mummies in the Morning (#3), and Pirates Past Noon (#4).

Magic Tree House: Books 1-4
Epilogue BCB