Love & Other Natural Disasters by Misa Sugiura

$10.99

 

From the Asian/Pacific American Award–winning author of It’s Not Like It’s a Secret and This Time Will Be Different, this delightfully disastrous queer fake-dating rom-com is a quintessential summer read perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Leah Johnson, and Becky Albertalli.

In stock

SKU: 9780062991249 Categories: , ,

Description

When Nozomi Nagai pictured the ideal summer romance, a fake one wasn’t what she had in mind.

That was before she met the perfect girl. Willow is gorgeous, glamorous, and . . . heartbroken? And when she enlists Nozomi to pose as her new girlfriend to make her ex jealous, Nozomi is a willing volunteer.

Because Nozomi has a master plan of her own: one to show Willow she’s better than a stand-in, and turn their fauxmance into something real. But as the lies pile up, it’s not long before Nozomi’s schemes take a turn toward disaster . . . and maybe a chance at love she didn’t plan for.

Love & Other Natural Disasters by Misa Sugiura