Havenfall by Sara Holland

$10.99

On Backorder

SKU: 9781547605736 Categories: , , ,

Description

The New York Times bestselling author of Everless pens a fantasy series about a haven between worlds—and a girl sworn to protect it.Hidden deep in the mountains of Colorado lies the Inn at Havenfall, a sanctuary that connects ancient magical worlds together. For generations, the inn has protected all who seek refuge within its walls.
This summer, Maddie Morrow is determined to prove to her uncle, the Innkeeper, that she’s ready to become his apprentice. But when a dead body is found, her uncle is gravely injured, and her longtime crush is missing, Maddie suddenly finds herself responsible for the safety of everyone in Havenfall. With everything she loves at stake, Maddie must confront shocking truths about the dangers lurking beneath Havenfall—and herself.
This sweeping new series for fans of Melissa Albert and Holly Black by New York Times bestselling author Sara Holland is sure to enthrall readers

Havenfall by Sara Holland
Epilogue BCB

FREE
VIEW