Beasts of Prey by Ayana Gray

$18.99

In stock

SKU: 9780593405680 Categories: , ,

Description

“Rich in magic and mythos, Beasts of Prey is a feast for all the senses.” —Renée Ahdieh, New York Times bestselling author of The Beautiful

“The hunt for your next YA fantasy book trilogy obsession has ended.” —Entertainment Weekly

In this blockbuster fantasy series, perfect for fans of Holly Black and Tomi Adeyemi, fate binds two Black teenagers together as they journey into a magical jungle to hunt down the vicious monster who is threatening their home. But as they begin to uncover ancient deadly secrets, it quickly becomes unclear whether they are the hunters…or the hunted.

Beasts of Prey by Ayana Gray
Epilogue BCB

FREE
VIEW